Getting ahead!

CDO’s Emblem


This is the newly constructed statue in the Provincial Capitol grounds.   It adds to the beauty of the park with soft lights in the isle.  I love this place specially during night that’s why it is one of the favorite dating place in Cagayan de Oro City.  I don’t know what this monument is all about but I think it is one of the emblem of CDO.  I just love the ambiance of this place so I have decided to take a photo of the most significant object in the park.  Well, I can also see couples dating, veterans playing chess and some people jogging around.  I took this photo at twilight and I love the effect of the dusky sky in the background, making the monument much highlighted.

2 responses

  1. wehh.. love it.. the photo is nicely taken…
    Though i wish you post a love of picture.. nyahahaha… nice one kuya..

    October 22, 2010 at 1:48 am

    • youAreaDickHeadFucker

      love it.. are you the new victim of the author? I’m not surprised.. specialties in the house.. fucking girls .. idiot!!!

      August 22, 2011 at 9:16 am

Leave a comment