Getting ahead!

I am back!


Greetings to all! Recently, I have a very, very wild, hectic, unexplainable schedule. I did not even have a time to update my blog but the traffic of my blog stays the same(I guess I had applied a good SEO methodology) and even higher than the previous months. When I was away from my blog (LOL), I realized that maybe I need a real hosted domain so that I can test the things that I have learned. Well, I have a lot of plans for the future and that plans are not small, I have big plans for the future. I am just waiting for some test results that I am experimenting for 3 months now. It is actually about money making which will require little effort in exchange to some sort of great income. No boss, no hassle, and no deadlines to be met. Anyways, I hope that this experiment will be successful. Actually, I have two experiments going on and the other one is also very rewarding(financially). Sad to say, one of the software that I use is too expensive for me to acquire. Local clients are starting to patronize my services and some international clients as well.

That’s all! Bye!

2 responses

  1. Welcome back Joseph.

    Share lang nang share ng mga larawan. Mga larawan ng buhay, pag-ibig at karanasan.

    🙂

    December 14, 2010 at 12:17 am

    • tama ka bro…yan ang pinakamahalaga sa buhay, ang may karamay ka sa buhay sa pamamagitan ng pag’bibigay ng estorya sa iba para maging inspirasyon.

      December 14, 2010 at 12:38 pm

Leave a Reply

