Getting ahead!

The Vanilla sky


Vanilla Sky

Vanilla Sky

What I like with this photo is the presence of the color of the sky which is blue of course and the light of the sun which is covered by the thick clouds. I shoot this at 6pm and the sky is amazingly in contrast. Clouds are dominating with the blue sky and the sun making its way to light the world and this is what I liked in this photo.

Some call this phenomenon as the vanilla sky and I don’t know that this is the vanilla sky. This is my first time to see this kind of phenomenon. A very breath taking scenery and a one of a kind view. I like to see this again but in that time I wanted to be in a beach so that I can see the ambiance of the beach mixed with the vanilla sky. I am so glad that I witness this phenomenon in twilight.

Leave a Reply

