Getting ahead!

What a fish!


I was stunned and my jaw dropped when i saw the news about the recent record breaking catch of an angler in San Diego. It was a Yellow finned tuna that weights 405.2 pounds. Wow, that’s a huge fish and if I will grill it, the fire would end up melting because of its fatty fluids that will soon come out as soon as it is half cooked. Back when I was in college, my hobby is fishing and bringing home a 2 kilos tilapia was a great achievement for me. I never tried fishing in salty water only on fresh water. One day I would try to do fishing in the sea. So, without further a do, here is the picture of the Yellow finned tuna:

Read More…

Leave a Reply

