Getting ahead!

Happy Valentine’s Day MEH






Happy Valentines Meh!

I really really love you, a lot! More than them three words could ever say… I thought that giving you a rose that would wilt by the day’s end, or a shiny, sparkly card couldn’t say “I love you” as much as a personal written letter could. Thanks to you, I wake up every day feeling like the luckiest guy in the world, you are absolutely the best! We met just on a whim, but I did not know I’d fall so quickly for you. I love your smile, your being caring, and everything you do. I love the feeling of being secure when you wrap your arms around me. I can’t promise you the world, the moon, or the sky above, but I can promise to never leave you and never to break your heart. You’re amazing and I couldn’t ask for a better girlfriend. You always can make me laugh or smile, even when I don’t want to. You can be quite zany at times with your silly voices and imitations you do. You have the most incredible voice, and baby black eyes I have heard, and seen. We’ll grow older, and change a little with age, but the one thing that will never, ever change…

I WILL ALWAYS KEEP FALLING IN LOVE WITH YOU
.
I love you today, tomorrow, and ever after! Will you be my Valentine?


DADEH

7 responses

  1. This post is really useful for the people who believe that these days if we have to go with the contemporary era then knowledge is the most important piller in each and every area.

    February 13, 2010 at 2:17 pm

  2. ..Char lang ui!!! how sweat ui..hahahaha
    ka sweet jud ah…

    February 14, 2010 at 11:33 pm

  3. How ssssssswwwwwwwweeeeeeeeaaaaaaaatttttt… hahhahahha…. char char!!!!

    February 14, 2010 at 11:35 pm

  4. pro-gf

    A girlfriend is perhaps the only person in this world, who understands exactly what you are saying even though if you may not really be talking.

    February 15, 2010 at 3:30 am

  5. elzhor

    wow…how sweet….gogogoogogog dadeh

    February 16, 2010 at 7:40 am

  6. hYacinTH

    hay na ko…..love2 asked me to comment on this….heheheh:) well, hapit na mo mag pareha ug nawong sa imo payayabs love..heheh:) bagay ra pud. hope youre relationship will last longer… saman? kasalan na? yehay kaon na pud….hehehehe:) miss you lovelyn!!!! hope to see you soon.

    February 16, 2010 at 7:44 am

Leave a Reply

